Contents | < Browse | Browse >

AUSTRALIAN AMIGA SHAREWARE CENTER
Sydney, Australia.


Continental Drift BBS in Sydney, Australia would like to announce the
establishment of the Australian Amiga Shareware Centre.

The Centre has been set up to allow shareware users the ease of
registration in their local currency, AND to promote the use,
continued development and encouragement to register shareware
products.


We have negotiated with the following authors to act as local sites
for their programs:

  Stefan Stuntz (MagicalUserInterface), stuntz@informatik.tu-muenchen.de
  Pauli Paporkka (D.A.S. ModPlayer), paporkka@freenet.hut.fi
  Martin Huttenloher (MagicWB), xen@magic.in-ulm.de
  Chad Randall (Iconian), crandall@garnet.msen.com
  Mike Nelson (HyperANSI, RIPGraf), m.nelson34@genie.geis.com
  Morten Eriksen (PicCon), mortene@stud.unit.no
  Boris Jakubaschk (MTool II), boris@alice.tynet.sub.org
  Felix Jeske (BackUP, Solit), fjeske@bbs.xnet.com
  Dan Wong (Visual Arts), danwong@foul.cuug.ab.ca
  Klaas Hermanns (File-X), dalton@cocuni.GUN.de

**Feel free to email the authors direct to confirm our 'Site' status**

As Registration Sites for the above programs, we are able to accept
registrations and distribute 'registered' versions, just as if you
had mailed the author directly BUT this is faster, cheaper, and
easier (you don't have to do any currency exchange for one).

We pass on your registration fees to the authors in bulk, thus saving
on bank fees and mail charges. 


ARE YOU AN AUTHOR?

We are constantly on the look-out for further programs to offer. If
you are the author of a shareware program, that you would like
Australian distribution and registration for, then let us know!


HOW TO CONTACT US

    UUCP:    swreg@drift.apana.org.au
    FIDO:    3:714/911

    Mail:    Continental Drift BBS
             I want more info!
             PO BOX 259
             Newport   NSW   2106
             Australia

    BBS-PHONE:   +612-949-4256